VILLAGE OF HILBERT CITIZEN COMMITTEES CURRENT AS OF 9/12//2017

Plan Commission:

Mark Breckheimer, Village President – Automatic Charles Fochs, Director of Public Works – Automatic James Koffarnus, Board Member Rep – 1 year term Jim Schmidt, Citizen Member – 1 year term Jesse Dohr, Citizen Member – 3 year term (expires April 2018) Matthew Lewis, Citizen Member – 3 year term (expires April 2020) Randy Boesch, Citizen member – 3 year term (expires April 2019)

TIF Committee:

Mark Breckheimer, Chairperson Charles Fochs Mary Ann Plate Jim Cruthers Alfred Fochs Michael Loose Matt Kloehn

Joint Review Board:

Mark Breckheimer, Chairperson, Representing Village of Hilbert Tony Sweere, Representing School District of Hilbert Amy Van Straten, Representing Fox Valley Technical College Dan De Bonis, Representing Calumet County Phillip Nett, Citizen Member

Board of Appeals:

Dennis DuPrey, Chairperson – 3 year term (expires April 2020) Glenn Cummings – 3 year term (expires April 2020) Karl Propson – 3 year term (expires April 2019) Sharon Nett – 3 year term (expires April 2019) James Pethan – 3 year term (expires April 2018)

Economic Development Committee:

Thomas Roehrig, Chairperson – 1 year term (expires April 2018)

James Koffarnus – 1 year term (expires April 2018)

Peggy Nolan – 1 year term (expires April 2018)

Phil Nett – 3 year term (expires April 2018)

Charles Fochs – 3 year term (expires April 2020)

Tony Sweere – 3 year term (expires April 2019)

Jim Schmidt – 3 year term (expires April 2020)

Hilbert Housing Authority:

Jesse Dohr – 5 year term (expires April 2018) Shane Whitney – 5 year term (expires April 2022) Thomas Piepenburg – 5 year term (expires April 2021) Chet Johnston – 5 year term (expires April 2020) Jim Schmidt – 5 year term (expires April 2019)